Thanks Little Green Pouch!

About a week ago I entered a Mother’s Day photo contest with Little Green Pouch via their Facebook page. I honestly figured there was no way we would win since there were a ton of entries so I was extra excited when we got an email that said, “Congratulations on winning 2nd prize!” Thanks for the awesome prize Little Green Pouch! We have loved your products since my oldest started on solids 4 years ago!

13179197_963733720408849_5019694127504201270_n

Here’s the photo I entered with the caption, “I love teaching my little guy new tricks!”

13138793_964735080308713_2787108126640125775_n

Little Green Pouch graciously gave us 2 of their new 14oz pouches and a gift card to use on their website! With the gift card I plan to get a few smaller pouches and maybe a funnel for easy filling!Screen Shot 2016-05-13 at 8.02.39 PMIMG_1355

These pouches have a been a favorite of mine since the both kids were small! I love that I don’t have to buy the expensive pouches from the store and that I can control the ingredients that go in! My kids love to fill them with “flavored” yogurt, applesauce, smoothies and other blends. We take plain yogurt and add either maple syrup, jam or apple sauce to make our flavored yogurt!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

