Happy Mother’s Day! (a little late)

Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there! I know I am day late but I had an off day yesterday and didn’t even hop on the internet once. That being said, Happy Mothers’ day to all the moms I know old and and young!

Had we been back home, Mother’s Day would have probably involved brunch and dinner with both our families but since we don’t live by them we decided to spend the day with another especially wonderful mom and family we know! We always have fun with the Van Dyke clan!

Thanks for taking photos, Meg!

And thanks to these crazy kids who made me mom!

I suppose the cute guy pictured had something to do with it too! 😉

And here’s a shout out to a few of the many other amazing moms I know!! All of you inspire me, encourage me and are such awesome role models to me!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Mother’s Day! (a little late)

  1. Kisma says:

    Love all the smiles!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

